Montoya Wins 99th Indy 500

Juan Pablo Montoya has won the Indy 500.

It’s his second 500 title.

Montoya also won at IMS in 2000.

Will Power finished 2nd.

Charlie Kimball finished 3rd.

The following two tabs change content below.
Dru Tyler has been a contributing writer for the Pluto Daily since March of 2013. He is also the owner and founder of the rap news site,